OLPH guild installs officers

DOWNEY - The OLPH Women's Guild recently installed its new executive board officers for 2012-13.The new board includes president Pauline Glenn; vice president Irma Saavedra; recording secretary Paula Mayfield; treasurer Charlene McClusky; altar chairwomen Vickie Carnivale and Anna Mescavage; and ways and means chairwomen Joyce Prokop and Betty Lloyd.

********** Published: May 17, 2012 - Volume 11 - Issue 05