OC Fair concert schedule released

COSTA MESA - The OC Fair has released its full summer concert schedule, which begins this Saturday with a pre-fair concert by Weird Al Yankovich.The OC Fair runs from July 15 - Aug. 14. Concert tickets include fair admission and can be purchased online at ocfair.com. Saturday, July 9, 8 p.m. - Weird Al Yankovich - Tickets start at $12.50 Friday, July 15, 8 p.m. - Bob Dylan - Tickets start at $29.50Saturday, July 16, 8 p.m. - Neon Trees - Tickets start at $12.50 Sunday, July 17, 8:15 p.m. - The Pink Floyd Experience - Tickets start at $12.50 Wednesday, July 20, 8 p.m. - Chris Isaak - Tickets start at $19.50 Thursday, July 21, 8 p.m. - Steve Miller Band - Tickets start at $38.50 Friday, July 22, 7:30 p.m. - Big Time Rush - Tickets start at $12.50 Saturday, July 23, 8 p.m. - The Fab Four and Jumping Jack Flash in The Greatest Concert That Never Was - Tickets start at $12.50 Sunday, July 24, 8 p.m. - Selena Gomez - Tickets start at $27.50 Wednesday, July 27, 8:15 p.m. - Paul Rodgers - Tickets start at $19.50 Thursday, July 28, 8:15 p.m. - Chicago - Tickets start at $29.50 Friday, July 29, 8:15 p.m. - Blake Shelton - Tickets start at $26.50 Saturday, July 30, 7:15 p.m. - Tiger Army and The Blasters - Tickets start at $19.50 Sunday, July 31, 8:15 p.m. - Melissa Etheridge - Tickets start at $17.50 Wednesday, Aug. 3, 8:15 p.m. - Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo - Tickets start at $19.50 Thursday, Aug. 4, 8:15 p.m. - Weezer - Tickets start at $29.50 Friday, Aug. 5, 8:15 p.m. - Ray Manzarek and Robby Krieger of the Doors - Tickets start at $15 Saturday, Aug. 6, 8:15 p.m. - Bill Cosby - Tickets start at $19.50 Sunday, Aug. 7, 8:15 p.m. - Huey Lewis & The News - Tickets start at $19.50 Wednesday, Aug. 10, 8:15 p.m. - Montgomery Gentry - Tickets start at $18.50 Thursday, Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m. - Kansas and Blue Oyster Cult - Tickets start at $15 Friday, Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m. - Three Dog Night - Tickets start at $19.50 Saturday, Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m. - Steel Pulse and The Wailers - Tickets start at $19.50 Sunday, Aug. 14, 8 p.m. - B.B. King and Walter Trout - Tickets start at $19.50

********** Published: July 14, 2011 - Volume 10 - Issue 13