The Downey Patriot Staff

 

Jennifer DeKay
Publisher
jennifer@thedowneypatriot.com

Eric Pierce
Editor
eric@thedowneypatriot.com

Alex Dominguez
Staff Writer
alex@thedowneypatriot.com

Julie Ledesma
Display Advertising
julie@thedowneypatriot.com

Jazmin Gomeez
Display Advertising
jazmin@thedowneypatriot.com

Evelyn Dickinson
Legal Notices
legals@thedowneypatriot.com

Linda Carlson
Classified Advertising
sales@thedowneypatriot.com

Jonathan Fox
Production
jonathan@thedowneypatriot.com


 

Contact Us

8301 E. Florence Avenue, Suite 100
Downey, CA 90240
(562) 904-3668

Name *
Name